MISHOP: Mitaka International Society for HOsPitality TOP page
International Exchange

MISHOP Lounge

MISHOP is hosting the "MISHOP Lounge" to foster communication of foreign residents and Japanese citizens through multilingual conversations. In the relaxed atmosphere, the topics of of the conversastoin range from participants' home countries, life in Japan, schools, to Japanese culture, and more.

The lounge not only serves as a place for foreign residents to be welcomed and understood. Through interaction with fellow residents, we hope that this Lounge activity will provide opportunities for your participation and contributions to local activities.

Anyone who is a foreign resident can participate, while Japanese citizens need to register as members of MISHOP to join.

■ MISHOP Lounge (MISHOP Conference Room / Face-to-face)
Tuesdays: 13:30-15:00
Fridays: 15:30-17:00

※You can also participate via Zoom. Please select the relevant option on the participation application Google Form.


■ Google Form  
March │ https://forms.gle/1nXwukBmTzT9NJdx5

April | https://forms.gle/VoYkQe6Qwy9z1NSHA


Scheduled Activities

2024/5/24 (Fri) 15:30-17:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/5/28 (Tue) 13:30-15:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/5/31 (Fri) 15:30-17:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/4 (Tue) 13:30-15:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/7 (Fri) 15:30-17:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/11 (Tue) 13:30-15:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/14 (Fri) 15:30-17:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/18 (Tue) 13:30-15:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/21 (Fri) 15:30-17:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/25 (Tue) 13:30-15:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room
2024/6/28 (Fri) 15:30-17:00 MISHOP Lounge(at MISHOP)
Place MISHOP meeting room